Tide Commitments: AHSAA play-offs

Justin Thomas

The first round of the AHSAA football play-offs begin Friday, November 4th with all games at 7:00 p.m.

Eight commitments for the University of Alabama and one walk-on remain in the play-offs.

Class 1A
A.L. Johnson at Pickens County
Loachapoka at Brantley
Keith at Sweet Water
Kinston at Winterboro

Notasulga at Geneva County
McIntosh at Maplesville
Pleasant Home at Saint Jude, Montgomery
Autaugaville at Linden

Berry at Addison
Gaylesville at Ragland
Hackleburg at Lynn
Appalachian at Collinsville

Gaston at Donoho, Anniston
Hubbertville at Shoals Christian, Flomaton
Akron at Cedar Bluff
R.A. Hubbard at Marion County, Guin

Class 2A
Southern Choctaw at Vincent
Houston Academy at Elba
Billingsley at Flomaton
Goshen at G.W. Long

Barbour County at Zion Chapel
Mobile Christian at American Christian (Parker Barrineau/walk-on)
Highland Home at Providence Christian, Dothan
Isabella at Leroy

Woodland at Colbert Heights
Sumiton Christian at Fyffe
Lexington at Reeltown
Sand Rock at Tanner

Fultondale at North Sand Mountain
LaFayette at Red Bay
Ider at Oakman
Lamar County at Lineville

Class 3A
Washington County at Aliceville
Walter Wellborn at Opp
Greensboro at T.R. Miller, Brewton
Slocomb at Handley (Bradley Bozeman)

Leeds at Abbeville
Trinity Presbyterian at Gordo
Luverne at Clay County, Ashland
Montevallo at Bayside Academy, Daphne

Cordova at Sheffield
Geraldine at Piedmont
Rogers at Hamilton
Saks at Sardis

Sylvania at Glencoe
Holly Pond at Lauderdale County, Rogersville
Weaver at Madison Academy, Huntsville
Elkmont at Hanceville

Class 4A
UMS-Wright at Greene County, Eutaw
Elmore County at Andalusia
West Blocton at Thomasville (Tyler Hayes)
Straughn at Dadeville

Lincoln at Saint James, Montgomery
Saraland at Bibb County, Centreville
Headland at Beauregard
Sumter Central (Darren Lake) at Jackson

Dora at Brooks
Cherokee County at Anniston
Central-Florence at Fayette County
Cleburne County at North Jackson

Fairview at Alexandria
Corner at Deshler, Tuscumbia
Oneonta at Guntersville
West Limestone at Midfield

Class 5A
Spanish Fort at Fairfield
Brookwood at Valley
McAdory at Vigor (Darius Philon)
Tallassee at Greenville

Paul Bryant at Eufaula
LeFlore at Hueytown
Charles Henderson at Demopolis
Woodlawn at Saint Paul's, Mobile

Pinson Valley at East Limestone
Boaz at Hartselle
Russellville at Center Point
Curry at Etowah, Attalla

Albertville at Cullman
Chelsea at Muscle Shoals
Walker at Fort Payne
Athens at Briarwood Christian

Class 6A Murphy at Carver-Montgomery
Dothan at McGill-Toolen, Mobile
Benjamin Russell at Davidson
Foley at Central-Phenix City

Opelika at Daphne (Ryan Anderson)
Alma Bryant at Prattville (Justin Thomas, Caleb Gulledge)
Fairhope at Auburn
Jeff Davis at Blount, Prichard

Minor at Huntsville
Gadsden City at Mountain Brook
Hazel Green at Northridge, Tuscaloosa
Spain Park at Oxford

Hewitt-Trussville at Hoover
Tuscaloosa County at Bob Jones (Reggie Ragland)
Vestavia Hills at Austin
Decatur at Hillcrest-Tuscaloosa

BamaMag.com Recommended Stories